EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great against acne!

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

My teenage son uses this product against acne. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great

Posted by 4774230682284955542 on Feb 25, 2016

Really glad to find a natural, cruelty free acne treatment. It smells quite strong, but it works very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doesn't work on all pimples

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Feb 23, 2016

But when it works the pimple disappear

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The best treatment gel so far

Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Jan 15, 2016

The best acne gel I have tried so far. Dries out pimples, but I am not sure if it prevents new ones from coming out. I have very oily acne-prone skin and recently I have been suffering from hormonal brakeouts. I know it is difficult to prevent them, but I am trying everything out. This product helps me loads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Somehow useful!

Posted by 5604852884895355815 on Jan 13, 2016

Somehow this gel is useful to those acne caused by hormonal issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

I use this all the time! I think it works, it seems to make my spots disappear faster than i left to their own nasty devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gd & effective to cure the acne

Posted by 4879772633084300020 on Aug 14, 2015

Gd & effective to cure the acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by sdbrock on Aug 04, 2015

It does not fix my blemish in one night - but it takes less than 3 nights to remove small pimples on my face. It is effective, reasonably priced - it stings my face a bit, just like other Tea Tree gels. I will definitely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I've been using this for more than a month. It is a fairly good product but I need to apply it twice a day to really see results. I don't think it is preventing new outbreaks but it works well to treat current acne. It has a nice cool and refreshing consistency which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5178901265657611428 on Apr 14, 2015

Appears to work quite well, but need to use it for longer to really see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »