EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

just love it

Posted by 5426158232031700951 on Apr 23, 2016

I love it as soon as i get a pimple i put it on it and it starts to peel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pure clear

Posted by 5687143057560693722 on Apr 07, 2016

This product is really beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works!!!!!!

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

Yes!!! This is great !!!! I have just put it when I feel the pimple come out !!!! And after 4 hours it is calm down !!!! That amazing !!! Especially when you have an important event , this gel helps you to be perfect !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective for blemishes & healing process

Posted by 5083866670162782178 on Feb 04, 2016

After trying so many remedies and products this is now The One I go to. It works so effectively. I'm actually able to see a difference the same day of application. I use it on the blemishes that pop up on my forehead and wherever else needed. It takes a few days but it will diminish those pimples and heal your skin. I don't find the smell offensive at all. If anything it adds to its healing properties. Definitely a staple for skin care health. Best of all its a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 5349736735748138783 on Jan 28, 2016

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Jan 22, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Gel

Posted by 5595110113124050742 on Jan 19, 2016

i and my husband have been using this Pure&Clear Acne Treatment Gel for almost a year. we don't get pimple too often, but whenever we got one we used this. It dries pimple fast. the alcohol smell is strong when you applied it but after a while it's gone. sometimes it stings when you applied it but i guess maybe it's the way it works. anyway, we happy with the results so we always have one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5293970365070587358 on Jan 18, 2016

This is good to heal for acne but not super to heal for acne so much. When I go to bed before put this medicine on my face and get up next morning a bit to heal for acne no to super but good medicine than anything spellings

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

I use this for quite some time now and it does the job great. I don't have acne or such problems just the occasional zits or so and it works. Also does not irritate my sensistive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good acne treatment

Posted by 5015684031757308939 on Dec 13, 2015

It reduces blemish effectively and works well on my sensitive skin! It is my 2nd order on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 261 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »