EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.45

$8.78

Savings of: $2.33 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Apr 02, 2009

I love the way it smells, feels and it really works. My skin looks better than ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - definitely recommend

Posted by Reviewer1181282 on Jan 25, 2009

I love this product and I've very glad I tried it. I was using another organic product that cost 3x more money but I'm happy I switched. Just use a small amount at a time. Your skin can get dried out so make sure you use a moisturizer, especially in the winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Feb 07, 2009

This gel seems to do a great job of 'erasing' any acne problems I have had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Feb 13, 2009

This gel is very efficient. It does not dry up my skin like other acne cream. It works too. I`ve seen a difference right away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1963414 on Feb 23, 2009

I highly recommend this item, it works fast when blemises are first appearing to disappear or prevent further outbreak, and clear up existing pimples or blemishes or acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2112906 on Mar 11, 2009

this product works great. prevents and clears it up FAST.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1591024 on Dec 01, 2009

wonderful product, the smell takes some getting used to,but goes away rather quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1990510 on Oct 30, 2009

My daughter has been using proactive for years, the acne never truly went away. With this even she is commenting on how good it is, and aske me to order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works amazingly well!

Posted by Reviewer3254494 on Dec 14, 2009

I never had problems with breakouts until my 40's. This stuff is amazing. Clears up blemishes and heals skin immediately. And I love that it's all natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree smell is perfect

Posted by Reviewer2340800 on Jan 20, 2010

It is mild instead of being irritating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 548 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »