EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing beats this

Posted by 5616901329845069713 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the best thing i have ever tried for acne and/or pimples. ALWAYS reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

quick working!

Posted by 4782764913249315654 on Dec 05, 2015

I love this gel for any acne that may surprise me. It works quick to get it gone and has never dried out my face, even when it feels like I've used it all over it. High recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5386799260676267346 on Nov 21, 2015

Effective will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

I use this all the time! I think it works, it seems to make my spots disappear faster than i left to their own nasty devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a miracle

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 16, 2015

Nothing can beat my break-outs. At least it doesn't make things worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

too dry!

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

too dry and will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Hugo-iH on Aug 23, 2015

This seems to have an effect on smaller acne. If you just get some spots once in a while it might be what you need. It leaves a nice cold & refreshing feeling on your face as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gd & effective to cure the acne

Posted by 4879772633084300020 on Aug 14, 2015

Gd & effective to cure the acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by sdbrock on Aug 04, 2015

It does not fix my blemish in one night - but it takes less than 3 nights to remove small pimples on my face. It is effective, reasonably priced - it stings my face a bit, just like other Tea Tree gels. I will definitely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps!

Posted by 5305049496559560383 on Jul 27, 2015

I takes few minutes to see the difference. It dries and kills small acne immediately after apply. My skin looks perfect after 2 days of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 527 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »