EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neocell Collagen Beauty Builder - Beneficial for an inner and outer health

Posted by Reviewer1186073 on Oct 14, 2014

I purchased this item for the benefits of having some many supplements I was looking for in one bottle (you should see the supplements I take everyday - smile). My skin is smooth and supple...I don't have the lines or blemishes some my age have with their skin. I don't look my age (as I'm told often). You're only as good as you feel? or look? Smile. Which is why I'm stating that this item should be a part of any person health regimen. I took 3 daily and its wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to make my skin smoother and glow with radiance

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Apr 01, 2014

Started to consume this for a week and I realised that my wrinkles ain't as obvious and my skin is glowing... will cont'd to consume for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5675652695074961356 on Nov 02, 2014

Consuming this product for 3 weeks and I can notice that my face is less oily and less breakout. My hair and nails are stronger too. Will continue take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is working!

Posted by 4617600920136421766 on Feb 26, 2015

My face skin is smooth and not so oily as usually, my nails got stronger and longer and its unbelievable but i think that my hair is also growing faster because i have to color it more often then before. I was using this product in about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

nice affordable collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Feb 01, 2016

I took this because I have brittle hair and nails and because I want to have better skin, it did not really help, I have very dry skin and with some acne at some parts of the body. I think I need to take it on a long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing different

Posted by 4632378007728110779 on Feb 23, 2016

i think low qality product

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4948731914927762257 on May 03, 2016

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good - Combine important beauty formula

Posted by Constandia on Dec 14, 2015

Very good product which combine all necessary issues for skin and hair beauty. Really recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by 5366040320699643321 on Sep 26, 2014

My first time used this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »