EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.39

$29.95

Savings of: $9.56 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

给妈妈买的胶原蛋白。

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

妈妈最近关节不舒服,给她配了胶原蛋白+VC,不知道她现在怎么样了。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ksa jeddah city prince mteeb street

Posted by 5101288568317252735 on Dec 11, 2015

Dealings sophisticated and their products in a very magnificence, I had the pleasure to deal with you and you will ester Mademtem this sophistication Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5564421765973738131 on Aug 03, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4629514061733267301 on Jun 15, 2015

Good. Value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint Care

Posted by Reviewer1590584 on May 29, 2015

Being an active 70 year old female who walks 10+ miles a day and weight lifts three days a week, it is very important that I maintain healthy joints and Neocell's Collagen does that for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

experienced an unpleasant body odour so discontinued using...

Posted by h-anna on Mar 31, 2015

First it is animal origin, if I had read more carefully I would have seen that. And it also gave me a weird unpleasant odour from the skin... to my mind it smelled like something dead. I don't know if anybody else experienced this though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Collagen

Posted by 4964427503446420175 on Mar 05, 2015

This a very good product that would help oner time to improve lubrication arount the joints. It will be a long term thing I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same as above

Posted by 4688715579573261792 on Jan 11, 2015

Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Beginning to See the Positive Effect

Posted by 4794357754308969458 on Dec 11, 2014

Started using 3 months ago. Knee pain begin to diminish after three weeks of usage. Pain due to Boney Spur after 4 weeks of usage. Now on Maintenance dosage at 3 capsule in the morning taken with Vitamin c tablet/pill. Recommended for those with knee pains and Boney Spur.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pretty good

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 20, 2014

I searched and searched to find out the truth about which collagen supplement really works, and found a scholarly paper comparing them. It seems the fermented hyaluronic acid as in Now brand Hyaluronic Acid is the best. Those from rooster comb and fish collagen are not anywhere near as effective, as shown on the scientists charts. If you really need to rebuild your joints for instance, try the Now brand Hyaluronic acid Double strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »