EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.39

$29.99

Savings of: $9.60 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 02, 2012

My mother has been taking this for her knees, finding it a very good supplement for joint problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is OK

Posted by ledeny on Oct 22, 2012

After using this product for several months my joints feels little bit better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you.. Fast services---great products

Posted by Reviewer1873946 on Feb 21, 2012

I have been using this product for a years. It helps my internal joints flexible. After using the product i don't have pain in our joints. I'll take it in the morning on an empty stomach with Vitamin C juice. What i dislike about it is the number of capsules that are recommended. After all this is such a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Beneficial

Posted by Reviewer2910529 on Jun 27, 2010

I have found the product to be beneficial. However, I have only been using product a short time; and, it remains unclear whether that benefit is preventative or restorative in nature. There have been no negative effects from using the product, so to me it is worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

给妈妈买的胶原蛋白。

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

妈妈最近关节不舒服,给她配了胶原蛋白+VC,不知道她现在怎么样了。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deduce fater knee pain

Posted by 5395897796687668270 on Aug 01, 2016

just few week, not check up yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin feels moisturised

Posted by crazymaruko on Oct 09, 2016

For a 50+ family user, her skin feels better but no feel for joints yet(been consumed two bottles), maybe too early to say

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by 5603396430678450238 on Oct 18, 2016

i've been experiencing slight discomfort in one knee with a constant 'rusty' clicking sound coming from it at every movement of the knee joint. after slightly more than 1 week on this, the discomfort is gone and my clicking sound has gone less obvious! I didn't even take the full recommended dosage, but halved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5551153956458544503 on Oct 31, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5047821551594139214 on Dec 10, 2013

After 3 days of taking these I noticed the nagging pain which was developing on my left big toe had decreased immensely and my stiff left knee was more flexible - I can only hope for more improvement as I take more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »