EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.05

$13.95

Savings of: $3.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Masque, Works Well!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

You'll like the results, instant moisture, feels great, not too greasy. Use it daily for best results. Leave on for about 20 minutes. See My Blue Name!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like it!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2283138 on Dec 12, 2013

Very nice mask. Skin became moisturized, soft and shiny. Definetely would buy it again. I presented this mask for my cosmetologist, she was surprised by result and liked this product. This is very good especially for winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

heals my skin

Posted by Reviewer2943740 on Sep 22, 2011

this stuff is great. collagen is known for healing and i use this after ive had a bad breakout to help speed up the healing after. it shouldnt break you out, i imagine people arent washing it off well enough since its thick. just follow up with toner and you should be fine. very cool and realxing

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4944768007364060866 on Aug 24, 2013

Nice masque but doesn't seem to be worth the money - very small amount... won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by odereviews on Dec 10, 2015

Really nice collagen mask. Could be a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

très déçue

Posted by 5547823442086585957 on Mar 04, 2015

première déception sur une commande IHerb :( ce masque à peine posé m'a tout d'abord chauffé la peau et je n'ai pas pu supporter plus de 5 mins tellement ça devenait génant, une fois enlevé, partout où avait été appliqué le masque ma peau était rouge comme si j'avais pris un méchant coup de soleil ... et la sensation de brûlure intense a durée pendant un bon moment après cet essai et pourtant je m'étais fiée aux très bons commentaires sur ce produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mask

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 22, 2012

This mask does hydrates the skin very well and smoothes wrinkles. Doesn't burn and doesn't sting. The lifting effect after using this mask lasts about 1-2 days. But you should always watch yourself not to frown and contract forehead. Because that lifting effect will quickly disappear as showing emotions - smiling, frowning, squinting, we are straining facial muscles and, unfortunately, further corrupt the collagen fibers we want to restore. Маска очень хорошо увлажняет и выравнивает морщины. И этот эффект лифтинга длится примерно день-два, но, если стоит начать хмурится и морщить лоб, то этот эффект быстро пропадет, так как проявляя эмоции - улыбаясь, хмурясь, прищуриваясь, мы напрягаем лицевые мышцы и, увы, дополнительно повреждаем те самые волокна коллагена, которые мы хотим восстановить.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Dec 09, 2010

Hastily provided a bad initial review, but after using it for a scar that was not healing on my neck have to put this review in. This product does hydrate skin well and has helped a scar on my neck that is now practically gone. Applied it every second day and left it on for 40+ minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

too waxy

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jun 07, 2011

too waxy

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell, Collagen moisturizing treatment masque

Posted by Reviewer2339976 on May 22, 2010

Love this mask: easy to use, clarifies the skin and really moisturizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »