EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A

Posted by 5208297864160976459 on Jan 10, 2016

A

Was this review helpful to you?

musthave

Posted by 4797240011022234942 on Dec 16, 2015

This is an excellent serum for this price!effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Firm lips too

Posted by 4856151846064161344 on Apr 04, 2015

I use to put this before bed at night time and I notice the deep lines improved

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy buen serum!!!

Posted by 4863208607215041891 on Sep 07, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho el serum de Neocell, siento mi piel hidratada de inmediato.(42 años) Ideal para antes del maquillaje, para la noche , a toda hora. No me produjo ninguna alergia , y tengo mi piel sensible, muy buen contorno de ojos . Excelente serum, nada que envidiarle a otros serum que he probado como Biotherm, La Roche Posay o Vichi. Muy buen serum de colágeno !!! Lo recomiendo, excelente producto y su precio buenisimo. Saludos desde Santiago de Chile.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

feel good

Posted by onestop on Jun 25, 2014

look good

Was this review helpful to you?

It's such an awesome product!

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Feb 28, 2014

I was pretty sceptical abt this pdt but decided to give it a try since I'm pretty amused with a pdt that claims to be time released. Oh my, within 2 days of usage, my fine lines are erased and it really took off few years off my age, it's even more effective than those renowned brand and the pricing is reasonably good! I have since then placed two bottles and will definitely continue to use it for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent, great smell and easily absorbed

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jan 14, 2014

Glides onto applied to skin, absorbs almost instantly. Skin feels very smooth and hydrate. Only used for a week, however think I will buy again and try other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this serum!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Nov 22, 2013

This serum works better when used with the Mill Creek Vitamin E Cream 20,000 IU. I was suffering from dry, flaky skin with red spots and this serum helped clear my skin tone as well as hydrating my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like

Posted by 5513402485505382230 on May 28, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I use this only at night time, in the morning my skin appears youthful and glowing. A white serum odourless glides on easily and my skin soaks it up. .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »