EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$20.29

Savings of: $7.73 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer2278876 on Feb 22, 2012

Makes my skin look so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell, Collagen+C Liposome Serum

Posted by Reviewer1557363 on Feb 06, 2012

Light gel texture, absorbs quickly, leaves no oily film on the face, slightly tightens the skin, fat person in the course of the day was reduced

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell, Collagen+C Liposome Serum, 1fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2039313 on Feb 05, 2012

This goes on very nicely and dries quickly. It makes the face feel taut, so I add another cream for comfort. I'm unsure if there is any change in the fine lines in my face, though it does seem to give my face a fresh look.

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen+c serum

Posted by Reviewer2439244 on Feb 01, 2012

loving it. isn't tacky or sticky and really goes into my skin very quickly.will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2626657 on Jan 23, 2012

Makes my skin soft, elastic and well moisturised

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's good.

Posted by Reviewer1072093 on Oct 06, 2011

I used this for only a week. Actually I don't know a dramatic change. But it makes my skin moisture.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellence

Posted by Reviewer2611268 on Sep 02, 2011

I used it at night and waking up with skin that I am happy with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Jul 24, 2011

Excellent serum, instantly smoothes skin and tightens it. I use it in combination with the HA serum. You can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't tell yet

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jul 16, 2011

I can't see any real difference after using this about 3 weeks but I have very good skin anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1297874 on May 24, 2011

Love this product so much! Makes my skin tight and clear.. After just 2 weeks, I notice an improvement to my skin.. Highly recommended! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »