EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.18

$20.29

Savings of: $8.11 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good~

Posted by 5573571316001178630 on May 24, 2012

let the skin smooth & firm~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice serum

Posted by Reviewer3220924 on Jun 21, 2012

it my second serum of collagen, i like its structure, face looks smother

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NeoCell

Posted by 5283815230604416493 on Jan 22, 2013

Good consistence, very quickly absorbed. Well humidifies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Firm and matt

Posted by Reviewer2100590 on Aug 28, 2010

I am pleasantly surprised with the results. Will continue to use this product before make-up, since I have oily skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

serum

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on May 23, 2011

quick absorbing been using it for a week and like it, waiting a little bit more for further improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good.

Posted by Reviewer1072093 on Oct 06, 2011

I used this for only a week. Actually I don't know a dramatic change. But it makes my skin moisture.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell

Posted by Reviewer2957848 on Aug 16, 2010

Good product,but not enough serum for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't noticed difference so far

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Oct 24, 2010

I only use this every other day, and haven't noticed a difference with my fine lines so far, but I don't break out from using it, which is saying something, for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good enough

Posted by Reviewer2846999 on Sep 10, 2012

just use a few time since deliverer, i can't say i like it - it drys quick once apply, but don't feel any improvement in skin, just feel dry, and the next morning looks dry as well. i normally buying the vitamin c serum here in iherb for many years, thought to change the brand since getting older may require more collagen supply, but so far, don't feel any good sign with this, may continue use till finish if not find anything else better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light serum

Posted by 5067846096118707341 on Nov 26, 2013

Absorb into the skin fast, like a water feel. Not moist enough for only one skin care at night. Needed to apply some moisturizer. But for oily skin in the humid hot weather, this is the answer for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »