EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best

    Posted by Reviewer1197211 on Oct 27, 2011

    very and very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fish Collagen + H.A.

    Posted by Reviewer1883116 on Nov 06, 2011

    I have been taking this for a month now. Before my skin is kinda dry, but not worse, however after a month I can see my skin gets improved and skin tone becomes much brighter and smooth. I'm 27 years old. I love the result and will keep taking this. I also suggest this product to my mom, she is also taking this right now :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Dec 20, 2011

    Taking less then recomended dose, stil very ood results, using it it collagen gel daily- I can see the diference on my face! Very happy with it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    from egypt

    Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Jul 10, 2012

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Collagen against inpurities and stretchmarks

    Posted by Reviewer1056288 on Jul 25, 2012

    After less than a month using both this product and Neocell Super Collagen I feel like my stretchmarks have become less visible and pimples have almost disappeared. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Expect skin improvement

    Posted by 5469522842844146016 on May 03, 2013

    No change yet, but will try more..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Neocell collagen+ HA

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 23, 2011

    Great for my skin, my nails don´t break anymore, and my hair looks faboulous!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    noticed no benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 24, 2012

    noticed no benefits or changes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    TRYING TO IMPROVE MY HAIR GROWTH SINCE CHEMO

    Posted by Reviewer1611575 on Oct 21, 2011

    Neocell Fish Collagen plus H.A. w/hyaluronic acid was recommended so I thought I'd try it. It's been two months and I do notice a difference in the thickness of my hair. I'll continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3331508 on Apr 14, 2010

    I am very pleased with what I received, the speed with which I received it, and the value for the money. I will definately purchase from iHerb in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 102 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »