EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fish Collagen + H.A.

    Posted by Reviewer1883116 on Nov 06, 2011

    I have been taking this for a month now. Before my skin is kinda dry, but not worse, however after a month I can see my skin gets improved and skin tone becomes much brighter and smooth. I'm 27 years old. I love the result and will keep taking this. I also suggest this product to my mom, she is also taking this right now :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Dec 20, 2011

    Taking less then recomended dose, stil very ood results, using it it collagen gel daily- I can see the diference on my face! Very happy with it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from egypt

    Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Jul 10, 2012

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Collagen against inpurities and stretchmarks

    Posted by Reviewer1056288 on Jul 25, 2012

    After less than a month using both this product and Neocell Super Collagen I feel like my stretchmarks have become less visible and pimples have almost disappeared. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good collagen at great price

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Oct 06, 2010

    Excellent product for skin, joints and cardiovascular health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super good price

    Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Nov 10, 2011

    I use the collagen especially for hair and skin. A short time ago but it seems that my hair falls less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell collagen+ HA

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 23, 2011

    Great for my skin, my nails don´t break anymore, and my hair looks faboulous!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expect skin improvement

    Posted by 5469522842844146016 on May 03, 2013

    No change yet, but will try more..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TRYING TO IMPROVE MY HAIR GROWTH SINCE CHEMO

    Posted by Reviewer1611575 on Oct 21, 2011

    Neocell Fish Collagen plus H.A. w/hyaluronic acid was recommended so I thought I'd try it. It's been two months and I do notice a difference in the thickness of my hair. I'll continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3331508 on Apr 14, 2010

    I am very pleased with what I received, the speed with which I received it, and the value for the money. I will definately purchase from iHerb in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 103 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »