EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best

    Posted by Reviewer1197211 on Oct 27, 2011

    very and very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Collagen + H.A.

    Posted by Reviewer1883116 on Nov 06, 2011

    I have been taking this for a month now. Before my skin is kinda dry, but not worse, however after a month I can see my skin gets improved and skin tone becomes much brighter and smooth. I'm 27 years old. I love the result and will keep taking this. I also suggest this product to my mom, she is also taking this right now :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Dec 20, 2011

    Taking less then recomended dose, stil very ood results, using it it collagen gel daily- I can see the diference on my face! Very happy with it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good collagen at great price

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Oct 06, 2010

    Excellent product for skin, joints and cardiovascular health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super good price

    Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Nov 10, 2011

    I use the collagen especially for hair and skin. A short time ago but it seems that my hair falls less.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality

    Posted by 4735386741049324310 on Oct 14, 2014

    quality very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by 5657532824095323982 on Sep 07, 2016

    I've tried a few collagen and this one sells for more than three times the price retail in my country. Great value for money. I take it for a damaged back disc and think it helped. As a bonus my nails started growing strong as well and I swear my hair looks better too. No fishy marine taste or after taste . Do take the full three and try and take at night before bed as collagen can be great for sleep and does its wonders while your asleep too !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good result, pills are too big

    Posted by 4830740419494188536 on May 30, 2016

    have some improvement on my skin. I am satisfied woth it. but the pills are too big! so hard to swallow! can them be made smaller?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell collagen+ HA

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 23, 2011

    Great for my skin, my nails don´t break anymore, and my hair looks faboulous!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expect skin improvement

    Posted by 5469522842844146016 on May 03, 2013

    No change yet, but will try more..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 113 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »