EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ..........

    Posted by Reviewer2638572 on Mar 28, 2011

    my mom said it is very good, and I bought it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    괜찮은 제품입니다

    Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 01, 2012

    무엇보다 생선 콜라겐이라 맘에 들구요~ 히알루론산이 함께 들어있어서 간편하지만 대신 2알 하루2회를 복용해야 합니다 자세한 리뷰 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50109092098

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend Highly

    Posted by Reviewer1043692 on Jul 01, 2011

    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering from your website and prompt delivery. Products received exactly as ordered. I have recommended iHerb to family members. RV

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2134870 on Sep 15, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desde España

    Posted by arrikitowntown on Jun 06, 2012

    Llevo poco tiempo utilizando este producto para poder valorarlo, pero mal no me ha ido. El único inconveniente el tamaño de la cápsula que me es difícil de tragar, por eso le doy 4 estrellas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The powder seems to work better for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

    Either way everyone should use this for bones, tissues hair and nails. Really does work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for nails

    Posted by OksanaM on Aug 27, 2012

    I didn't notice any especial effect of this product for my skin, hair or muscles (I have prolonged muscle strain, so primarily started to take collagen in order to heal it), but it worked great for nails in short term, as one of my nails was brittle for years and after I took this product for a week or so, I've noticed that this nail looks perfectly fine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Skin after use it for 2 weeks

    Posted by 5648243280124932666 on Jan 29, 2013

    I feel my skin look better after use this product about 2 weeks, it good in term of lightening and firming.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5720144712314638295 on Feb 08, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 23, 2013

    I use this with hyalronic acid from source naturals, I wish they would cut out the magnesium sterate and I would give it six stars. I herb get your suppliers to cut out the magnesium sterate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »