EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The powder seems to work better for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

    Either way everyone should use this for bones, tissues hair and nails. Really does work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for nails

    Posted by OksanaM on Aug 27, 2012

    I didn't notice any especial effect of this product for my skin, hair or muscles (I have prolonged muscle strain, so primarily started to take collagen in order to heal it), but it worked great for nails in short term, as one of my nails was brittle for years and after I took this product for a week or so, I've noticed that this nail looks perfectly fine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Skin after use it for 2 weeks

    Posted by 5648243280124932666 on Jan 29, 2013

    I feel my skin look better after use this product about 2 weeks, it good in term of lightening and firming.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5720144712314638295 on Feb 08, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 23, 2013

    I use this with hyalronic acid from source naturals, I wish they would cut out the magnesium sterate and I would give it six stars. I herb get your suppliers to cut out the magnesium sterate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    looking forwar for a good result

    Posted by 5555294161159284145 on Mar 25, 2013

    ive been taking it for almost one week now. feel my skin smooth and still looking forward for best result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin and nails.

    Posted by TriedandTested on Jun 15, 2014

    Got this for my 55-year-old mother. We love how its fish collagen, as opposed to bovine collagen. It's a great price for a month's supply, and my mother claims her skin is softer, and her nails are growing well. The addition of Hyaluronic Acid is a wonderful bonus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good repair property.

    Posted by 5267539023518734476 on Dec 15, 2014

    I just got burned from flames recently and this product helps with skin recovery in a week and no scars after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    药片太大

    Posted by 4705866877952953082 on Jan 08, 2015

    为什么欧美的药片都这么大!一次两粒一天两次,再加上那个综合维生素的大药片,我一天也不用干啥了就吞药片吧!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »