EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recommend Highly

    Posted by Reviewer1043692 on Jul 01, 2011

    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering from your website and prompt delivery. Products received exactly as ordered. I have recommended iHerb to family members. RV

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2134870 on Sep 15, 2011

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desde España

    Posted by arrikitowntown on Jun 06, 2012

    Llevo poco tiempo utilizando este producto para poder valorarlo, pero mal no me ha ido. El único inconveniente el tamaño de la cápsula que me es difícil de tragar, por eso le doy 4 estrellas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The powder seems to work better for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

    Either way everyone should use this for bones, tissues hair and nails. Really does work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for nails

    Posted by OksanaM on Aug 27, 2012

    I didn't notice any especial effect of this product for my skin, hair or muscles (I have prolonged muscle strain, so primarily started to take collagen in order to heal it), but it worked great for nails in short term, as one of my nails was brittle for years and after I took this product for a week or so, I've noticed that this nail looks perfectly fine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Skin after use it for 2 weeks

    Posted by 5648243280124932666 on Jan 29, 2013

    I feel my skin look better after use this product about 2 weeks, it good in term of lightening and firming.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5720144712314638295 on Feb 08, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 23, 2013

    I use this with hyalronic acid from source naturals, I wish they would cut out the magnesium sterate and I would give it six stars. I herb get your suppliers to cut out the magnesium sterate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    looking forwar for a good result

    Posted by 5555294161159284145 on Mar 25, 2013

    ive been taking it for almost one week now. feel my skin smooth and still looking forward for best result

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »