EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$9.95

Savings of: $2.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

collagen beauty mist

Posted by Reviewer3186907 on Apr 05, 2010

Really refreshing! and definately tightens skin

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3030621 on Mar 25, 2011

Mist is very good, but one thing but it came with otkruchenoy lid and poured the whole, very sorry. I would like that before sending it to seal the lid with tape to avoid any such misunderstandings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel moisturized

Posted by filmoyster on Jul 08, 2011

After using, this one doesn't leave an odd residue as some mists can. Nice smell and refreshing. Very small size though, wish it was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so....

Posted by Reviewer2697510 on Jun 04, 2011

I am not impressed with the product.It's not a must buy product.I had bought it as it has collagen ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2943740 on Oct 12, 2011

i enjoyed this a lot. collagen is very healing and soothing, so i bought this for when i have irration on my sensitive skin or suffer from a breakout

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite sure about it

Posted by Reviewer1798984 on Dec 29, 2011

I think it's ok, but not superior to my favorite Dr. Hauschka's facial toner, which I have been using for the last 15 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to refresh the skin

Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Dec 02, 2009

not sure if it reduces lines visibly but tightens a little the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

complain

Posted by Reviewer2250831 on Mar 10, 2011

the product that I recieved are fine, but I'd like to complain the delivery. The delivery guy left my package to other suite and they brought it to me. He told me the guy just left the package in front of their door. This is not acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total