EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neocell Super Collagen +C

Posted by Reviewer2835091 on Dec 02, 2015

This product has change the produce move from 3 tablets to 6 and made the tablets smaller. I find this unsatisfactory, the product is no longer valuable. No one should have to take 6 tablets of any product in order to experience some benefit. It would be best for the vendor to take the product off the market. I will not purchase this product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many pills

Posted by Reviewer2175696 on Jan 08, 2009

I don't like that you have to take so many of these, they are large and hard to swallow. Buy the powder and mix with water!!

Was this review helpful to you?

so sad

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Nov 18, 2009

i have not notice any difference. however, i've gain weight, have an increase of bad (really bad) breakouts and oh yea, gain weight. not cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 31, 2010

Have been using for 2 weeks and it's too early to tell. I am using it with other things so not always easy to say. Update ... it's now been a couple of months and it hasn't done anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good results

Posted by Reviewer2883473 on Mar 14, 2011

I've only taken the product for a short time,but I am enjoying the results.Fell my skin,hair & eye lashes have improved. Want to continue & see if improvements continue

Was this review helpful to you?

Så ingen resultat

Posted by OscarBaby on Jan 24, 2014

Store piller, ingen resultat

Was this review helpful to you?

it didnt work for me

Posted by 5525971218145972436 on Feb 24, 2014

it made my stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Constipation

Posted by Reviewer1337857 on Apr 10, 2016

This product gave me a bad constipation. Not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total