EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ahmed

Posted by 5176209080275955150 on Feb 20, 2016

I have been taking this product for years. It really makes your skin look radiant

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 03, 2015

my friend tried this and highly recommended it to me and i tried yesterday for the first time. the pills are slightly huge but still acceptable...it doesn't have any weird taste which is good....i believe it works and hope my skin gets better soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Neocell Colagen

Posted by 5613268966729127351 on Jun 20, 2015

This produci is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Sandra on Jun 07, 2015

My skin looks brighter and feels smoother. All my fine lines are plumped up and I could feel it working immediately as my skin had been parched from too much drinking. Neck lines aren't as deep as well. My skin feels as smooth as silk. Will always buy it! My sister has bad knee joints, she said she feels it has stopped clicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Collagen /C

Posted by 4786633645033274042 on Apr 20, 2015

Thanks so much. I have just started taking the tablets & I am very happy with them.I guess it will take a few weeks to see the benefits.Once again thanks for your service I received the tablets a few days after the order was taken.Your service is tops.Judith Marshall.Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

Can't live without it

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo

Posted by 5609965939004117109 on Apr 08, 2015

muito bom recomendo

Was this review helpful to you?

I can feel the difference!

Posted by 5611768057808650130 on Mar 31, 2015

I am 24 years old and has super dry skin. I tried many products to apply on my face and realized that what I take inside is more important. I do not know if I am the age to take this but I for sure feel the difference! it's been one month. I take it right after I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work.

Posted by 5119189657082029253 on Mar 26, 2015

After one month, my skin looks smoother. The thing I have noticed the most is that the skin around my neck area is less saggy :) Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Collagen+C

Posted by 5611973304054775788 on Mar 12, 2015

Excellent Product and Fast deliver Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »