EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Dec 14, 2012

My skin is much better. I dont need to use lotion any more. I simply love this product and think i'm hooked. i think my hair grows faster, but im not shure if it really does or if its just a placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 03, 2015

my friend tried this and highly recommended it to me and i tried yesterday for the first time. the pills are slightly huge but still acceptable...it doesn't have any weird taste which is good....i believe it works and hope my skin gets better soon

Was this review helpful to you?

ahmed

Posted by 5176209080275955150 on Feb 20, 2016

I have been taking this product for years. It really makes your skin look radiant

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product mid age

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on May 16, 2016

I really like this product. I feel younger and people tell me I look younger. I have been taking this product for about 4 months and it has helped me so much. My knees feel better while taking it, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I just love how this product have my skin glowing plus smooth

Posted by 4764998561620420942 on May 21, 2016

I recommend this product to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Good collagen

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on May 26, 2016

I've taken other Collagen but this Neocell super I found very good. Noticed my joints were better quite quickly and my skin is better. I will reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5454467069866899501 on Jun 01, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5021408702770187442 on May 04, 2016

Thicker hair, great nails without medi or pedi, softer skin, feels healthier.. simply good stuff here

Was this review helpful to you?

2 bottles and just orfdered two more...

Posted by 4920287541411310093 on May 12, 2016

I'm super happy with this product, I ordered because my lips used to be extremely dry, I used all type of moisturizer and lipsticks and all kinds of treatment for lips but nothing worked, I research and I thought my vitamin B levels were low , I started taking B-complex and still horrible lips until a friend of mine recommend collagen. I tried other brands and no change, this is the best product ever... no more chap,dry and horrible lips. I am so in love with this product. I did not see results the first two weeks but after two months I am happy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by 5255036515580835954 on Jun 16, 2016

waiting for the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 155 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »