EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1209241 on Jun 30, 2010

I am getting good results with this product. I have notice it in my hair and fingernails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2243305 on Jun 04, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

good for my skin

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Apr 10, 2010

i use it two times every day,morning and night.I feel my skin smooth,shine and beautiful.I will eat it forever.Then i will be young.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Feb 04, 2010

With this, all I needed was three pills on 10 - 30 minutes before breakfast and just like a miracle, the pain that I have had for a a year and half was gone. If you are having joint pains, try these pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Good quality product.

Posted by Reviewer1149233 on Feb 03, 2010

Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price!

Posted by Reviewer3004839 on Jan 16, 2010

Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 18, 2009

I have not taken it for long so I dont know how good it is but people say I look better

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Dec 15, 2009

I have been taking this product for years. It really makes your skin look radiant! Make sure to take it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

so sad

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Nov 18, 2009

i have not notice any difference. however, i've gain weight, have an increase of bad (really bad) breakouts and oh yea, gain weight. not cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen+C Type I & II

Posted by Reviewer2508476 on Nov 02, 2009

I've noticed my skin has become smoother since taking these tablets, but so far no other noticeable differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 147 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »