EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$15.95

Savings of: $5.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Babyface

Posted by Reviewer2484632 on Sep 29, 2011

for ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2568339 on Dec 14, 2010

My skin looks great. It doesn't upset my stomach which I was expecting in a product that you take on an empty stomach. I have used others, but this by far the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Dec 15, 2009

I have been taking this product for years. It really makes your skin look radiant! Make sure to take it on an empty stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by MukMas on Jan 07, 2011

helps loose wight

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff. reasonable and works well....hair and nails growing faster

Posted by Reviewer1317839 on Jul 05, 2010

works well and best if eaten at night on an emptyish stomach. highly recommended! for better skin, less lines, and even weight loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I did like these tabs

Posted by pavels-review on Aug 11, 2014

I had the feeling that my skin but especially joints were better after this collagen. A really anti-aging effect. unfortunately didn't notice any improvements in my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect

Posted by 5358220444499216017 on Jan 14, 2015

I wish to knew this prodact, many years ago. I will never stop take it. Everything I say is not enough about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by cynufy on Dec 25, 2013

no joint problem any mores :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5416261200231672999 on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerbworks great helps fade age spots also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1308330 on Jul 06, 2013

This product keeps its promises, this will help with hair loss a couple of weeks. Hair loss stopped completely within a few weeks, and I also noticed that in the morning, when my back is stiff it was easier to get out of bed, and morning stiffness disappeared from my back. Now, I have had a few months break and I think I ordered this just now. I have recommended this to a co-worker, and even my husband noticed a change in my hair and my skin. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »