EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.23

$25.00

Savings of: $13.77 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ممتازز

Posted by somachan on Apr 25, 2016

لوشن للجسم يحتوي ع احماض الفواكه بنسبة12% واحماض الفواكه تعتبر من المقشرات للبشره وبتراكيز مختلفه وتساعد ع ترطييب الجسم وتقشيره بشكل خفيف وبكده تتخلصي من الخلايا الميته وتظهر طبقه جديده ...مع الاستمرار حيتوحد لون الجسم وتتخلصي من البقع الداكنه..لازم يكون عند كل بنت لوشن مقشر .. .اشتروه واستمروا عليه واستخدموا معاه لوشن تفتيح وبتظهر النتايج بسرعه..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body exfoliant

Posted by romina-nicoleta on Apr 13, 2016

I got this in order to help me get rid of hairs that grow under the skin and also get rid of brown spots. It did an amazing job with these and also it helps me stay away from pimples on my body, as well as it hydrates extremely well. I already re-bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for exfoliating and preventing ingrown hairs

Posted by jerneja-suri on Feb 27, 2016

This is my new favourite body moisturizer. I love that it is not scented and my skin hasn't reacted negatively to it in any way. It helps with exfoliating the skin and keeping it soft and hydrated + it is great for preventing ingrown hairs after shaving or depilation. The only complaint I have is the packaging, because the product is sometimes difficult to get out. Otherwise this is truly an awesome product for a fantastic price. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion.

Posted by 5716908422008246691 on Feb 25, 2016

Helps with keratosis pilaris, and it's also greatly moisturizing, all this at an affordable price. Кератоз за полторы недели почти сошел на нет,локти как у младенца, достойный продукт за такую цену. Рекомендую!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bardzo dobry!

Posted by 5712451615649223280 on Jan 08, 2016

Jeden z najlepszych balsamów. Bardzo dobrze nawilża! Jesli chodzi o efekt złuszczania (na co w sumie mocno liczyłam) jeszcze nie mogę nic powiedzieć, zużyłam 1/4 butelki. w każdym razie polecam!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great exfoliator. i use on my face too!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by 5421954805955235702 on Oct 19, 2015

it gave me silky skin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for KP scars

Posted by mashimaroluff on Apr 28, 2015

I have KP for as long as I rmb, perhaps since elementary school? I was always conscious about them. Now i'm in my twenties, I don't get as much, but the darken scars on my arms are unsightly. I apply this nightly, and on my armpit as well. This has fade some of the KP scars, and diminish the amount of bumps I get. It moisturized my rough armpit well and I get less ingrown hair there. Definitely a stable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worthy

Posted by 4661748269085250876 on Mar 04, 2015

A really good quality-price. A bit thick at first but really moisturizing. I'll purchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping, great product!!

Posted by 4818654956286291707 on Feb 05, 2015

Its been almost a month since I received this, and I can already tell its evening out my skin tone! Plus my skin is softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »