EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5611474153740921929 on Aug 20, 2014

This exfoliating body lotion helps with my keratosis pilaris, and it's also greatly moisturizing, all this at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and affordable AHA body lotion

Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Jul 16, 2014

I have minor patches of psoriasis on my arms and this has helped immensely to keep them flake free. I also haven't suffered any irritation or clogging using it on other areas, including my face and chest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous for winter

Posted by SihayasWorld on Jan 26, 2014

I love this body lotion, it's intensively nourishing and hydrates dry skin really well, making it silky smooth for a long time. Also, because of the AHA, my skin would always have a natural glow the next day. It is very emollient and I don't know how much I would like it during the hotter months but it's a skin saver during winter and cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great exfoliator. i use on my face too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping, great product!!

Posted by 4818654956286291707 on Feb 05, 2015

Its been almost a month since I received this, and I can already tell its evening out my skin tone! Plus my skin is softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the very best

Posted by 4742267515360830440 on Mar 02, 2014

The ingredients are straight forward and it is amazing at smoothing out my skin and helping with discoloration.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by 5516492848116753852 on May 19, 2014

I really liked this product. It feels soft and smooth in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2944918 on Jul 11, 2014

I love this lotion. It hydrates better than any other, leaves skin soft and smooth. It is easily applied and works from the first application. I will definitely buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendo

Posted by 5669062875629243576 on May 03, 2016

Alisa la piel e hidrata mucho!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body cream!

Posted by 4737086594460798398 on May 04, 2016

Best price for the value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »