EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty, try it

Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Mar 07, 2014

Very good taste, unexpected actually. If you add a little bit milk is just perfect combination for my morning coffee. Will try next time and the vanilla taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Jan 26, 2016

It has nice taste, although a little bit synthetic. i use it withe regular instant coffee, mixed, to add a just a bit of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5746911468211933729 on Mar 27, 2014

It is affordable and the aroma of the coffee is strong. Will try other flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5181799057058785757 on Nov 04, 2013

Nice aroma, but the taste isn't that good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It taste so weird

Posted by 5371060214672117731 on Nov 26, 2012

It taste weird like ammonia water with coffee. It's so bad for me. I'm not sure why it happened to me only according the history of reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too light

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

A little too light and bland for me, prefers something stronger. Better than Vanilla flavour though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i did not like it as much as i like the vanilla one.

Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Apr 01, 2014

not buying again. i buy only vanilla falvored cause it tastes much better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazelnut coffee

Posted by odereviews on Feb 12, 2013

I think I have now tried all the different Nescafe instant coffees that are for sale at the iHerb. This is a nice hazelnut tasting coffee, and a great way to get antioxidants. I don’t find the smell of this coffee that tempting. If you like coffees with extra flavors, why not test this one out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich taste!

Posted by 5044108650146093358 on Oct 16, 2013

Rich hazelnut taste, but too sweet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for who likes hazelnut

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 14, 2012

To me, these have a too strong hazelnut taste, it is too imposing and I cannot taste the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »