EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$5.99

Savings of: $1.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 5267585122647261012 on Aug 28, 2013

I hv been looking for an instant decaf coffee here in Singapore but they only sell 'em in bottles or containers. My dad had a heart attack in May 2013 n he is only allowed to drink decaf occasionally now so this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blend & taste

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 07, 2012

I'm surprise that a decaf coffee could be this good. For a nursing mom like me, I want to limit the daily caffeine intake, but I cannot say good bye to my coffee. I use 1/2 packets for a small size cup, still strong enough. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

It is just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee excellence

Posted by Reviewer2813388 on Jul 26, 2011

i love this product. full flavour well balanced blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Individual Packets or Taster's Choice Decaf

Posted by Reviewer1335195 on Jul 29, 2011

I was very pleased to find this product on your website. I had been to grocery store after grocery store tring to find some when I ran out and NO ONE carries them on the shelf any more. So I was happy to find them and happy to find them at a good price. Thank you very much. VJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by irochka55555 on Aug 25, 2012

I'm a fan of coffee =) And I really liked it! First of all, the taste of it is very soft, and secondly, the dosage sachets is usable :)

Was this review helpful to you?

한잔으로 정신이 뻔쩍~~~

Posted by 5367180662191022662 on Sep 12, 2014

항상 드립커피 마시다가 수유때문에 디카페인으로 샀는데 한잔량 치곤 진해서 반봉지로 아이스커피 만들어 마시니 저한텐 딱 좋네요. 두아이땜시 정신없을땐 한봉지로 원기회복 후 육아해요

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Oct 21, 2014

I'm a coffee addict, but I wanted to try something more healthy, with no coffeine. Taste is so good that I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1114141 on Dec 14, 2014

Convenient packets. Rich taste- almost as good as regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to carry around decaf coffee

Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on Jan 12, 2015

I like coffee... too much and when I am travelling I like to be able to take a thermos of hot water and some coffee with me. This is a very convenient way to make a nice cup 'on the move' and has the bonus of being decaf so I don't feel guilty if I have some in the evening or late afternoon. My mother (a regular instant decaf drinker) also enjoys this - with milk and sugar unlike my black brew. The Vanilla version is my favourite of these Tasters Choices Instant packets but this is perfectly acceptable for a instant decaf coffee. The convenience factor gives it 5 stars and iherb does deliver quickly even to Western Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »