EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$5.99

Savings of: $1.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very good

Posted by 5411388040146192060 on Sep 13, 2013

wouldnt buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5267585122647261012 on Aug 28, 2013

I hv been looking for an instant decaf coffee here in Singapore but they only sell 'em in bottles or containers. My dad had a heart attack in May 2013 n he is only allowed to drink decaf occasionally now so this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good blend & taste

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 07, 2012

I'm surprise that a decaf coffee could be this good. For a nursing mom like me, I want to limit the daily caffeine intake, but I cannot say good bye to my coffee. I use 1/2 packets for a small size cup, still strong enough. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by irochka55555 on Aug 25, 2012

I'm a fan of coffee =) And I really liked it! First of all, the taste of it is very soft, and secondly, the dosage sachets is usable :)

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5755174460722136636 on Jul 11, 2012

it's got nice flavour and it's decaf! I don't have to worry about caffeine whenever I crave for a good cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2721856 on Feb 26, 2012

cheap and good

Was this review helpful to you?

get what you pay for

Posted by Reviewer2128965 on Dec 01, 2011

it isn't a great tasting coffee but it is instant. good fix for night time coffee craving

Was this review helpful to you?

Individual Packets or Taster's Choice Decaf

Posted by Reviewer1335195 on Jul 29, 2011

I was very pleased to find this product on your website. I had been to grocery store after grocery store tring to find some when I ran out and NO ONE carries them on the shelf any more. So I was happy to find them and happy to find them at a good price. Thank you very much. VJ

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee excellence

Posted by Reviewer2813388 on Jul 26, 2011

i love this product. full flavour well balanced blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »