EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$8.00

Savings of: $2.71 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Missing Tea

Posted by Reviewer3083697 on Feb 10, 2012

I have been looking for Nestea for months. I was upset. I try lipton. I hate it. I miss Nestea. Look and look and finally got some. My families want some so will order bunch more soon. Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsweetened Iced Tea

Posted by 5707037352283938835 on Jul 07, 2013

This is one of the few remaining options for anyone who wants to mix their own fresh iced tea without any added flavorings such as sugar, maltodextrin, or artificial sweeteners. It's so much cheaper than buying iced tea that's already mixed, & it tastes better, too. I bought 6 of these big jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy to have my instant tea

Posted by 4762223642892649328 on Jul 16, 2012

I have been having trouble finding regular instant tea. The stores in my area are out of the regular tea and have tea with lemon or with sugar. Finally I found iHerb and I ordered 7 and I couldn't believe how fast they came. I am so very happy to have found a place to get regular instant tea. P. M. from Missouri

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1448190 on Aug 02, 2012

A superb alternative for those who loves the taste of iced tea, but who does not want all the sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure tea!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 03, 2012

I am so happy to find a product that is 100% tea...no sweeteners or additives. Makes summer iced tea a snap to make!

Was this review helpful to you?

An Experiment

Posted by Reviewer2348797 on Jul 09, 2011

I bought it to try. Coffee was making me sweat a lot. I it works good for me with nu naturals stevia extract and ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

nestea

Posted by Reviewer1116628 on Aug 11, 2011

Sent quickly and no breakage. Not able to get this product locally right now so, glad you got it to me so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy drink

Posted by 5394458304553800387 on Oct 28, 2014

I really love it. So i drink 3 times daily one time with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Allan Crismond

Posted by 4998721950690199168 on Sep 02, 2015

We like this Nestea iced tea mix. We used to be able to get it in the store, but now we can't find it so we ordered it from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Year around Tea Drinking !

Posted by 5325057841907492312 on Jun 30, 2014

Great innovation in Tea Drinking !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »