EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$8.00

Savings of: $2.71 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A taste of nostalgia

Posted by 5201644701769249178 on Jul 30, 2014

Finding regular, unsweetened, caffeinated iced tea mix from Nestea has become a herculean task. Now, though, there is iHerb. The ordering process was fast and efficient, just like the delivery. Thanks for keeping me steeped in iced tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5487849416492740001 on Sep 02, 2014

I live in Korea and it's hard to find non-flavored tea?

Was this review helpful to you?

3oz jars Nestea

Posted by 4633576490964633522 on Jul 31, 2014

I am kind of disappointed with my NESTEA I received. 1st of all the jars DO NOT look like the jar on here, the coloring is different & the Tea does not taste like I have ordered from BUY THE CASE which I cannot order from them anymore as they do let me buy the quantity I want.I decided to order from IHERB which I will not be ordering from you any longer. I am not happy. Sincerely, Lois Morgan

Was this review helpful to you?

נחמד. אהבתי

Posted by 5417016773058050035 on May 10, 2014

אהבתי. היתרון שהוא ללא סוכר ןאפשר להמתיק במב שרוצים

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1984276 on Nov 29, 2011

The taste is very far from nestea

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very foamy.

Posted by 5288035358380546657 on Aug 04, 2013

When mixing this ice tea it foams up and leaves a head that would make Guiness jealous. The unsweetened Lipton does not do this, unfortunately the Lipton is not readily available. On a positive note the taste is very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Jan 24, 2013

Tastes quite bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

MAY CONTAIN WHEAT!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2977167 on Jun 07, 2014

WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY! Who would expect tea to contain wheat? I'm celiac and had to give this away. What a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT OKAY!

Posted by 4626144540925006856 on Mar 29, 2014

garbage! does not taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't taste like tea

Posted by 5605961060291499373 on Sep 12, 2014

It didn't taste like tea and was also a bit bitter. I called Nestea and they said it was made from ground tea leaves. That sounded like the wrong way to make instant tea but maybe I am misunderstanding something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »