EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.75

$7.75

Savings of: $2.01 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nestle Fat-Free Cocoa Mix

Posted by Reviewer2523301 on Feb 23, 2012

A very good product! I use it daily and love it. Much better than the equivalent Swiss Miss product. Swiss Miss fat-free hot cocoa mix does not dissolve as well whereas this product dissolves well and has a very good, soothing flavor. So far, I have ordered 2x from iherb and have been pleased w/their service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price, great service

Posted by Reviewer3149134 on May 21, 2012

Couldn't be happier with the product, price, and service received. I'll be back! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jun 17, 2012

This taste great, and only 20 kalories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nammenam!!

Posted by 5093404075231733542 on Nov 28, 2013

This Product tastes so goood :) I will definitly buy this again. I live in Cold Norway, but now I can enjoy a great cup of cocoa on these Cold Winter evenings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Increible!!

Posted by 4868152852161380784 on Mar 06, 2014

Me encanta! Esta buenisimo, no sabe como el Nesquick o Colacao, es mas suave, no sabe tanto a chocolate, pero esta increible! Y ademas es mas sano

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best flavour

Posted by jacqlibra on Jan 28, 2013

To me, it seems like an after-taste of sweetener lingers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mix

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on Nov 15, 2012

it's just ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich Milk Chocolate Flavor! Tasty!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like that this product has antioxidants that help to protect cells from damage and calcium that helps to build strong bones, along with the rich milk chocolate flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MMmm, Mmmmm

Posted by 5309868120227870058 on Jan 30, 2013

So yummy, and just what I was looking for: A sweet treat to help me stick to my healthy diet :). I especially love the fact that it's sooo much cheaper than Amazon (never would've thought). I can buy just two for a total of $15, vs Amazon only sold 4 at a time, at $45. Like other reviewers, I add this to a cup of coffee with my low-fat desserts. Or, at night when I have the munchies, I pour up a 20 cal cup of hot cocoa with a dash of cinnamon and vanilla flavoring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

great taste~~~perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »