EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$7.75

Savings of: $1.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

^^

Posted by 5030512241636495074 on Nov 25, 2015

My dads favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Aliskin on Oct 22, 2015

It's very convenient to have a larger container of the cocoa than the individual packets, which do not last long... The taste is great, you can either mix it with milk or not - it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste ok but sweet

Posted by 5373896760573639349 on Oct 09, 2015

A little too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it..

Posted by 4876926672348750031 on Jul 30, 2015

I´m doing 5:2 and on my "fast" days these are really helping my choco cravings and only 20 cal per serving :) taste is rich and not to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by Reviewer3292574 on Jul 24, 2015

It was way to sweet for my taste and even perhaps a bit artificial in taste. I'll stick to regular cocoa from now on as I was dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product. But the packaging really needs to be improved...especially for international transportation...

Posted by 5298729370115224308 on Jul 23, 2015

Nice product. But the packaging really needs to be improved...especially for international transportation...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Chocolatey taste

Posted by juloub on Jul 19, 2015

Smells great n tastes great! it isnt too sweet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5028581461484895403 on Jun 17, 2015

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

fat free hot chocolate

Posted by polarstar on Apr 20, 2015

good taste but quite sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 4679593588215264822 on Mar 30, 2015

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »