EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$7.75

Savings of: $1.55 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 5031703427915897628 on Feb 22, 2016

Can't believe it's only 20 calories! Definitely back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on Apr 22, 2016

great taste, low calories, i like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5704181633019427868 on May 07, 2016

It tastes so good for fat free hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5028581461484895403 on Jun 17, 2015

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product. But the packaging really needs to be improved...especially for international transportation...

Posted by 5298729370115224308 on Jul 23, 2015

Nice product. But the packaging really needs to be improved...especially for international transportation...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it..

Posted by 4876926672348750031 on Jul 30, 2015

I´m doing 5:2 and on my "fast" days these are really helping my choco cravings and only 20 cal per serving :) taste is rich and not to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Aliskin on Oct 22, 2015

It's very convenient to have a larger container of the cocoa than the individual packets, which do not last long... The taste is great, you can either mix it with milk or not - it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

guilt free hot chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2882697 on Dec 15, 2015

I often use this to mix into my morning coffee to add a bit of a treat as I start the day. It adds a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Tahani on Jun 16, 2016

Yummmmmm try it with milk you will be addicted to it

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

it is very light I have to put many of it to feel with its taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 93 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »