EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.05

$4.50

Savings of: $0.45 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very natural cocoa taste

Posted by 4785827226930672937 on Apr 16, 2016

It tastes very good .like natural cocoa and it's good for those who diet so you can control sugars and calories

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality product!

Posted by 5033937885140529604 on Apr 03, 2014

This is a very good cocoa powder. For recipes it's just perfect. I bought it to add to hot milk, and as I expected is not easily soluble, but that's not a problem to me. The taste is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

good price for an average Cocoa,definately not the best i tried though...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for the price

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Oct 20, 2013

Not the best cocoa I have tried, but still pretty good. The taste is clean, pleasant, and the texture is just a little gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4684286776570169664 on Oct 01, 2013

This cocoa was a great value for the quality. Living in South Korea means I usually have to pay a lot for imported products. This was a lot cheaper than what I could find in the stores and still a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1533540 on Sep 23, 2012

nice and strong cocoa taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer3102040 on Aug 19, 2012

Good taste, comfy package. I use it for baking and the only disappointment was the light color, honestly I expected it to have a dark shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1557363 on Feb 06, 2012

Wonderful cocoa, perfectly soluble in milk, is not sweet (sugar Outer sheath)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total