EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.02

$36.95

Savings of: $12.93 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Nov 05, 2008

I love all New Chapter products. It would be good if they put a whole month's worth in one bottle. It seems like a very expensive way to get your calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Oct 02, 2008

small pills, and you only have to take three a day. too early to tell results for osteoporosis, but the formula seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1009404 on Sep 10, 2008

easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best bone formula for our needs.

Posted by Reviewer1234219 on Aug 27, 2008

at a great price! and, as always, service is tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea V.

Posted by Reviewer1960175 on Aug 01, 2008

A good vitamin, has everything in a Calcium/D supplement I was looking for. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Apr 21, 2008

I love this product. It is so gentle on the stomach and it is wonderful to know that I am doing all I can for my bones. I stopped taking my Actonel because I believe this product will do me more good along with exercise. Time will tell--

Was this review helpful to you?

Great whole food calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1404005 on Apr 03, 2008

Wonderful prices on the New Chapter products. This New Chapter supplement with the calcium sourced from algae seems to have the highest bio-availability when compared to other supplements. I have been taking this intensely while healing a broken hand, the results seem great and my body totally agrees with this supplement. iHerb ordering was easy, direct, and concise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've taken

Posted by Reviewer2840637 on Jan 22, 2008

I'm 52 and have server Osteoporosis in both hips and spine. I've been trying all types of calcium with no success. With Bone Strength I have no bowel, or stomach trouble. It's easy to take, never that 'sick' feeling after. I can only let time tell it's effectiveness, however at least I can take it without side effects. I am also taking the Doctors Best Strontium Bone Maker.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best Calcium I've tried.

Posted by Reviewer2522642 on Dec 05, 2007

I have tried several calcium supplements over the past 13 years. This is the only product my body could tolerate without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bone strength

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Nov 04, 2007

I just started taking this and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »