EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$51.97

$79.95

Savings of: $27.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

will buy again

Posted by 5064840160312253216 on Aug 20, 2013

this is a wonderful thing! It gives you energy, youth and this complex is great! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2099047 on Jun 23, 2013

I have been taking the CQ10+ and have found an increase in my energy levels although I have always kept myself very fit and of the correct weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it works for my dog

Posted by Reviewer1283417 on Aug 15, 2012

My lovely 8 years dog is sensitive to any kinds of food, and even any dog supplements. I tried almost any brands of coq10 and she gets reactions eventually. Only this brand coq10 works for my dog. I am so so pleased and she seems to have more energy. The bottem line is she doesn't have any signs of allergic reactions at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

My sister thinks it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love these products!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Apr 30, 2012

I love New Chapter! You can take the vitamins, supplements without a worry about stomach issues. They are very easy to assimilate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rating

Posted by Reviewer1627892 on Feb 02, 2012

very good. i am happy this is an organic product, not chemically based (i hope).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super anti oxident

Posted by Reviewer2139998 on Jul 05, 2011

5 stars for the anti oxident although difficult to feel

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

New Chapter, among the best

Posted by Reviewer2585821 on Mar 10, 2011

New Chapters formulation and process gives us confidence that we are getting quality and is reflected in our better than good state of health. If we relax our supplement intake,our energy levels drop sharply.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Jan 24, 2011

Not used it long yet to get the full feel, but so far it's very comparable to other quality brands. I used to take it all the time and it did me well so I am glad I am going back on it for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mind is real clear

Posted by Reviewer1927583 on Dec 01, 2010

New Chapter CoQ10 vcaps really do work. My mind seems clear and I am able to concentrate better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »