EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.77

$31.95

Savings of: $11.18 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good monosaccharide content

Posted by Reviewer1631346 on Sep 16, 2011

i've impaired mental functioning that's partially ameliorated by ribose; NC's CoffeeBerry has similar effects. also, good ORAC content

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more time

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Lovely. Easy energy, and it does seem to help with weight loss in an understated, easygoing way. Need more time with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2273092 on Jun 27, 2010

Fell less tired and sore after work outs .

Was this review helpful to you?

H. Mzyk

Posted by Reviewer1929620 on Aug 19, 2008

Improved my circulation drastically. I will definately but Coffee Berry again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-term Nutrition and Protection

Posted by Reviewer3230350 on Feb 13, 2009

I have not performed scientific analysis of this product. I am taking it on faith that the superior antioxidant power of the coffee berry will provide better protection than any other berry. This type of protection is long term and is not intended to “cure” any existing problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

McLean J.L.

Posted by Reviewer1033572 on Jun 12, 2008

This also is being taken by my son-in-law, and he reports that he is feeling much more comfortable. It is really too soon to give an accurate assessment, of any products. The most I can say is, So far so good!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless!!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

I'm done with the whole bottle and saw no results at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Coffeeberry, 30 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1884820 on Aug 20, 2008

My husband and I are taking this product without adverse reaction, I find they are easy to swallowwith no unpleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant taste and mouth feel

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Apr 26, 2010

This supplement suposedly helps with high blood sugar problems. I won't know whether it helps to lower my hemoglobin A1C until my next blood test. The capsules taste disgusting when put in to your mouth and I plan to stop using them if no significant lowering of my A1C occures.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, CoffeeBerry, 30 Vcaps (NCR-00540)

Posted by Reviewer2231972 on Apr 22, 2010

GREAT STUFF

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »