EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.17

$47.95

Savings of: $16.78 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Estrotone capsules

Posted by Reviewer1354740 on Apr 07, 2010

Excellent product for premenopausal systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2899357 on Jan 30, 2010

Love this product! Ive been struggling with Peri-menopause and tried several other products, this one has really helped me with balancing my hormonal swings!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer2869362 on Jan 15, 2010

First product I have used that works. Still have a few hot flashes, but, a whole lot better. Mood better too. I highly recommend it and I have tried many natural products. Jan

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer3182720 on Dec 31, 2009

This product is amazing. I know it's helping me as I'm trying to cease taking some bioidentical bi-est cream and have cut the cream by 60%. The pills need to be taken with food or stomach upset can occur.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HOT FLASHES

Posted by Reviewer2805840 on Dec 31, 2009

THIS HELPS WITH HOT FLASHES

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed a big difference

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Dec 10, 2009

My hormones were out of balance with PMS and even stress mid-cycle. I have noticed a stabilization of my hormones during the month. I take it regularly every day to keep it going!

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1591433 on Dec 06, 2009

Happy with New Chapter products

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2274219 on Sep 18, 2009

I was extremely happy that I found these at a place other than a health food store which charged an arm & a leg for these....And, I received them the day after I ordered them! So fast and efficient; I couldn't be any happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer1334916 on Sep 09, 2009

This has helped a lot with my hot flashes. In the beginning I only had to take one a day to keep them at bay. Two years later I take two. If a hot flash starts a I take a pill and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Sep 04, 2009

I have better feeling well being taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »