EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$47.95

Savings of: $19.18 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shipping

Posted by Reviewer2942841 on Nov 24, 2008

Quick, safe and professional

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Sep 04, 2009

I have better feeling well being taking this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

menopause--not a problem

Posted by Reviewer3234910 on May 17, 2009

Great product. I have been taking this for several years. I have been relatively symptom free through menopause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone works great for hot flashes and mood swings!

Posted by Reviewer3316396 on Mar 16, 2009

This product has worked very well to control hot flashes and mood swings! I paid twice this much in a natural food store in my town. Thank you very much for having this item available!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3139860 on Aug 12, 2008

I believe this has helped a lot with hot flashes, though not alleviated them entirely. I have tried many other products and am very satisfied with this one. The capsule is small, slick and easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Estrotone Review

Posted by Reviewer1667123 on Apr 20, 2009

I have been taking Estrotone for the last 2 years. It works! No more hot flashes. I have found that if I miss 3 or more days of taking 2 capsules a day, the hot flashes return.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1667327 on Jun 16, 2009

This is definitely a quality product. I felt immediate results. I would recommend the use of this product. I give it 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slide through menopause

Posted by Reviewer1541674 on Feb 03, 2008

My boss recommended Estrotone when I began to hot flash & get moody at work. Estrotone is an obligatory supplement for the pre-menopausal woman.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spouse

Posted by Reviewer1013857 on Nov 04, 2008

wonderful product, makes a world of difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1591433 on Dec 06, 2009

Happy with New Chapter products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »