EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$47.95

Savings of: $19.18 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pat

Posted by Reviewer2289348 on Mar 27, 2008

First class product that does what it says it should!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only thing that helps my mood swings

Posted by Reviewer2846850 on Feb 23, 2011

I started taking Estrotone three years ago then went off it for six months in an effort to cut down on supplements. Mistake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2976665 on May 04, 2010

After taking it, my night sweat was gone and my girly part gets alive again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1826693 on Aug 13, 2010

For woman : one product who answer and balanceefficiency with vegetarian plants and holistic point of view, the menopause's trouble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer2869362 on Jan 15, 2010

First product I have used that works. Still have a few hot flashes, but, a whole lot better. Mood better too. I highly recommend it and I have tried many natural products. Jan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2899357 on Jan 30, 2010

Love this product! Ive been struggling with Peri-menopause and tried several other products, this one has really helped me with balancing my hormonal swings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone capsules

Posted by Reviewer1354740 on Apr 07, 2010

Excellent product for premenopausal systems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1667327 on Jun 16, 2009

This is definitely a quality product. I felt immediate results. I would recommend the use of this product. I give it 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1767209 on Jun 25, 2009

Helped regulate my cycle pretty quickly:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Aug 18, 2009

My hot flashes are decreasing and emotionally I feel better. In fact I feel sexey and more in control of me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »