EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.17

$47.95

Savings of: $16.78 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3307399 on Feb 23, 2011

This works wonders for hot flashes! Also seems to improve my skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only thing that helps my mood swings

Posted by Reviewer2846850 on Feb 23, 2011

I started taking Estrotone three years ago then went off it for six months in an effort to cut down on supplements. Mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it is working for me

Posted by Reviewer2639393 on Dec 10, 2010

Estrotone was recommended as I have been diagnosed as going throuh the process of menopause. Although I have been taking the tablets for only a few weeks I am not so sure they are working for me. However I shall complete the full course in the bottle and if no improvement will not continue with the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

This seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2956356 on Nov 29, 2010

If you are having night sweats, mood swings, etc. try this product. It seems to work at balancing everything... I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Nov 10, 2010

I noticed that I wasn't sleeping well after taking these. Not sure if they are the cause or not...

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely helping

Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Sep 06, 2010

I tried Estropause earlier and it did help slightly but Estrotone is much better as hotflashes are less severe and last only a short time. I hope to continue to use it for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1826693 on Aug 13, 2010

For woman : one product who answer and balanceefficiency with vegetarian plants and holistic point of view, the menopause's trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

best replacement I have found

Posted by Reviewer2475887 on Jul 17, 2010

best I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2976665 on May 04, 2010

After taking it, my night sweat was gone and my girly part gets alive again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this product

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Apr 07, 2010

I can tell right away my acne went away ... !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »