EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$47.95

Savings of: $19.18 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This works

Posted by Reviewer1429762 on May 27, 2008

I have been taking this for several months and all I can say is this works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent natural way to work on perimenopause.

Posted by Reviewer1430302 on Feb 04, 2009

I take two softgels a day and all the symptoms are abated. No hot flashes or emotional upheaval. Prefer this to any estogen medicine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1081437 on May 24, 2011

This product has a synergistic effect with other hormone support products, especially Solaray vitex and black cohosh. Although not a revolutionary type of formula, it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. C. Lewis

Posted by Reviewer1089032 on Aug 20, 2008

Excellent product; a must have!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easiest and most gentle way to balance the hormones. This is a KEEPER!!!

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

One pill does it all for me. When I don't take it I gain weight in my abdomen and start getting moody....my sign to remember to take my Estrotone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer1334916 on Sep 09, 2009

This has helped a lot with my hot flashes. In the beginning I only had to take one a day to keep them at bay. Two years later I take two. If a hot flash starts a I take a pill and it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone capsules

Posted by Reviewer1354740 on Apr 07, 2010

Excellent product for premenopausal systems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1767209 on Jun 25, 2009

Helped regulate my cycle pretty quickly:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1826693 on Aug 13, 2010

For woman : one product who answer and balanceefficiency with vegetarian plants and holistic point of view, the menopause's trouble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Estrotone

Posted by Reviewer1896366 on Mar 31, 2009

This is a great product for anyone in perimenopause or menopause. It has the right mix of women's herbs to help your PMS and menopausal symptoms. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »