EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Once a day

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Jan 09, 2012

I am glad i bought these this time as opposed to the twice a day version. New Chapter are good vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best natural vitamins

Posted by compwiz1953 on Oct 11, 2011

These vitamins are only from the place that nature peoduced them at, not chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feel Good

Posted by Reviewer1196466 on Aug 04, 2011

Great product. It's a shame I Herb will no longer be stocking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great price

Posted by Reviewer1432957 on Jun 14, 2011

Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Every Man's One - lots of broken pieces

Posted by Reviewer1978306 on Apr 27, 2011

Good complex vitamin. I must say that this particular bottle had lots of broken bits. I've never seen that happen in a bottle of vitamins or pills. Actually would prefer this product in plastic instead of glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One tablet is better than 3

Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Apr 14, 2011

My husband not being a 'pill' taking kind of guy doesn't mind taking these. Only one tablet per dose is great and they aren't too big to be a problem. We eat well so these are a supplement to our health so myu husband don't necessarily notice any obvious improvements to how he feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good quality vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jan 21, 2011

These are very high quality vitamins for a one a day. Very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Made me feel bad

Posted by Reviewer3171789 on Jan 07, 2011

This product gave me a headache and make me feel sleepy an lazy and short tempered. I couldn't continue using it I had to stop it after may be 5 days. tried it again after one week break ... I felt the same

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Consistently good product

Posted by Reviewer2109323 on Nov 20, 2010

New chapters always has great multivitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One Daily

Posted by Reviewer2471831 on Aug 11, 2010

So far this supplement has seemed to work well. The extra herbs + Vitamin D are excellent for inflammation/pain minimization. New Chapter always makes top quality supplements and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »