EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 30, 2013

My wife uses this and she does great with it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Mar 21, 2013

I like every product from New Chapter. It doesn't give me stomachache and good quallity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5350998110279341486 on Jan 14, 2013

The vitamins are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started eating

Posted by 4995149289064432441 on Jan 09, 2013

This is to my own, but just started eating, and I still do not see what effect, but it shares the taste, but also to accept

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Organics Works Great!

Posted by 5609406089738509363 on Jan 09, 2013

I switched to this product last year. It has worked better for me than other vitamins i have used in the past. iHerb service and delivery time were excellent as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Woman's Vit.

Posted by 4627085418670961077 on Jan 02, 2013

Another great Vit. I've been taking this vit. everyday for 2 years

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5551080313618954780 on Dec 12, 2012

my wife love this multi-vita, it's really a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi vitamin and probiotic in one!

Posted by Reviewer1453068 on Nov 25, 2012

I have issues with being regular and since I have been taking these vitamins my problem is going away!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused asthma attacks!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Aug 14, 2012

These multivitamins were my favorite I was taking them almost one year. I purchased three bottles after they changed formula and was happy untill I begin to take them... After the second day I started to have labored breathing. I couldn't believe but stopped to take vitamins. After a week I began again and didn't take anything else except these. This time symptoms were even worse, I was sneezing, felt itching in the throat and again had labored breathing and several asthma attacks. After that I throw all the three bottles away! The only ingredient I could be allergic to is chamomile, although I'm not sure if it's a new additive or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer3196777 on Jul 29, 2012

Have only been taking this product for a few days but I do seem to have more energy. After more than a year this product has proved to be excellent Product so good I had my 80 year old mother try it and she is much healthier and less depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »