EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.97

$59.95

Savings of: $23.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

New chapter orgainic's has the most quality ingredients as far as i can tell. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1414911 on Jul 10, 2011

New Chapter is a name I trust. This vitamin is worth the price; it contributes greatly to my overall health. I'll continue to use this brand of vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent one a day

Posted by Reviewer2109323 on Nov 20, 2010

New Chapters always makes an excellent multi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non-gmo

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Jun 14, 2013

I think these are really good vitamins. I've been taking them for about a month, so can't really tell much, but I'll be back! :) They are non-gmo project verified. Will have to check my newest bottle for sign when they arrive, but the last one I ordered had the label.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter The Best MultiVitamin

Posted by Reviewer2269125 on Mar 04, 2012

New Chapter is The Best MultiVitamin that you can take ~ Organic and made from Whole Foods! I have been taking this product for 12 years and I love it! Thank you iherb for selling a wonderful product at a great price! iherb also ships out fast and on time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Sep 29, 2011

Only been on the new formulation from the older one for a while. Seem to be doing the trick. 1000mg of Vit D in there too which eliminates my extra vit d tablet. Only dislike is they got more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Multi's for Woman's

Posted by Reviewer1279739 on Sep 06, 2011

I have bean told that this is a very good Product. I always take Multi- Vitamins I know the Product is god! Have a lot of Energy that helps ! Roswitha

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi vitamin and probiotic in one!

Posted by Reviewer1453068 on Nov 25, 2012

I have issues with being regular and since I have been taking these vitamins my problem is going away!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on system

Posted by Reviewer1466217 on May 22, 2015

Great formula, doesnt turn urine neon yellow, great absorption, love its organic and whole food based

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer1894631 on Jun 04, 2013

I feel great with it and I will keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »