EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best natural vitamins

Posted by compwiz1953 on Oct 11, 2011

These vitamins are only from the place that nature peoduced them at, not chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, Every Woman's One

Posted by Reviewer2067718 on Oct 01, 2011

Great vitamin supplement, very pleased with results. I was having anxiety issues, and the B-complex vitamins in this supplements helped with that, along with just feeling better. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Seems ok

Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Sep 29, 2011

Only been on the new formulation from the older one for a while. Seem to be doing the trick. 1000mg of Vit D in there too which eliminates my extra vit d tablet. Only dislike is they got more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like this product

Posted by Reviewer2253531 on Sep 14, 2011

Nice to only take once daily. No bad after taste and can be taken on an empty stomach...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 12, 2011

I love NC because it is organic and made from whole foods!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Multi's for Woman's

Posted by Reviewer1279739 on Sep 06, 2011

I have bean told that this is a very good Product. I always take Multi- Vitamins I know the Product is god! Have a lot of Energy that helps ! Roswitha

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2644599 on Jul 26, 2011

This is a brand you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Organics Every Woman's One

Posted by Reviewer2175378 on Jul 19, 2011

I love the New Chapter products, I find them easy to take and easy on my digestion. I don't take them all the time but rather when I am in need of a boost or if life has been hectic. In a matter of days after starting to take a course of supplements the changes that occur in my energy levels and overall well being are very noticeable. New Chapters products always manage to put the pep back in my step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1414911 on Jul 10, 2011

New Chapter is a name I trust. This vitamin is worth the price; it contributes greatly to my overall health. I'll continue to use this brand of vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2631571 on Jul 10, 2011

it's been 2 weeks to take this vit. I do not know the specific improvement but i feel less fatigue for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »