EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.47

$29.95

Savings of: $10.48 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another great New Chapter Product!

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Jan 13, 2014

Ginger is known to have more than twelve types of anti-oxidants, making it useful for treatment of many disorders. Like other spices, it has aphrodisiac properties and is used widely for medicinal purposes. This herb contains essential oils, protein, calcium, phosphorus, iron, vitamin C, choline, folate, inositol, manganese, panthotenic acid, silicon, and a small amount of vitamin B3. New Chapter's patent-pending Gingerforce features the world's most potent full-spectrum organic ginger extract, at least 250 times the concentration of fresh ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 24, 2012

I'm sticking with this one. I love New Chapter's high standards, and trust them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Improved Immunity

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 12, 2012

When I take this I get over a cold or sinus infection more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ginger force

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Mar 01, 2012

I love my ginger force helps a great deal with all sorts of aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for my Inflammation with Ulcerative Colitis

Posted by Reviewer1356338 on Feb 27, 2012

I have Colitis and I think this really helps my colitis inflammation. I also take a prescription drug but I think Ginger from New Chapter helps me from having to take more of my script pills. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

New Chapter Ginger Force

Posted by Reviewer3116271 on Aug 16, 2011

I am a cancer patient (non-Hodgkins lymphoma)and gingerforce, taken as an amplifier for a maitake mushroom extract, is part of my supplement regimin. I am combining supplements with conventional treatment. I appear to be getting good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

new chapter - best ginger products

Posted by Reviewer2336765 on Oct 18, 2010

we absolutely love the new chapter ginger products, we've been ordering them over 3 years now! haven't come across a better ginger source

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me healthy

Posted by Reviewer1829241 on Sep 15, 2010

Love the product and the cheap prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful for digestive problems!

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 21, 2010

worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ginger by far!

Posted by Reviewer1346352 on May 10, 2010

I have tried just about every brand of ginger out there. New Chapter is the best. I take ginger to help alleviate chronic systemic inflammation. New Chapter is the only brand that works for me and I won't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »