EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.47

$29.95

Savings of: $10.48 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2663935 on Mar 23, 2007

This is the best Ginger product I know of. It is very effective for inflammation, and also does wonders for digestion, liver, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love GingerForce!

Posted by Reviewer3097292 on Oct 19, 2007

My husband and I have uesed this product for several years now. It helps us so much with digestion, and we wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2576408 on Jan 23, 2008

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good with mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Jun 10, 2008

I take the New Chapter Organics Host Defense, and use the GingerForce to help my body make the most of the medicinal mushrooms. I am a cancer survivor, and I consider the Host Defense to be vital in helping my immune system to keep cancer cells at bay. And having had cancer, I don't want to take any supplements that may be in any way tainted, so I buy New Chapter products for their purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Ginger Force

Posted by Reviewer3116271 on Aug 16, 2011

I am a cancer patient (non-Hodgkins lymphoma)and gingerforce, taken as an amplifier for a maitake mushroom extract, is part of my supplement regimin. I am combining supplements with conventional treatment. I appear to be getting good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my Inflammation with Ulcerative Colitis

Posted by Reviewer1356338 on Feb 27, 2012

I have Colitis and I think this really helps my colitis inflammation. I also take a prescription drug but I think Ginger from New Chapter helps me from having to take more of my script pills. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger force

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Mar 01, 2012

I love my ginger force helps a great deal with all sorts of aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Improved Immunity

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 12, 2012

When I take this I get over a cold or sinus infection more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 24, 2012

I'm sticking with this one. I love New Chapter's high standards, and trust them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger Force

Posted by Reviewer2415721 on Jun 22, 2009

Very effective as an anti-inflammatory in place of ibuprofen. Use in conjunction with turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »