EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.04

$36.98

Savings of: $12.94 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green & White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on May 31, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1795148 on Dec 30, 2011

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

the best vaule on the market

Posted by Reviewer2537407 on Aug 06, 2011

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

exellent

Posted by Reviewer3139985 on Oct 12, 2010

new chapter means top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer1062456 on Sep 18, 2010

Love this product! With all the benefits of green tea it also gives a great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

back to vegan capsule!

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Jun 27, 2010

The original Green & White Tea was made with a V-cap. A reformulated Green & White Tea Force was made with a gelatin capsule derived from non-kosher catfish. GROSS...... Well, apparently New Chapter got the message and the re-reformulated green/white tea force is back to a vegan capsule as of early 2010. YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Top notch

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jun 18, 2010

Green and white tea have been researched and found to have wide ranging positive effects on mood and health. New Chapter always puts out great products with no unwanted binders, fillers, colorants, lubricants, which are not always inert as some would have us believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Green & White Tea combination ever.

Posted by KHALEDALSULOOMI on May 05, 2010

I choose this product for purity and trusted brand, i recommend it because of effectiveness. I strongly recommend Green & White Tea combination, maximum 2 tablet a day and not later than 6PM because of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3305298 on Jan 24, 2010

I use a lot of New Chapter's products. Many years ago I was told at a Health food store that their products were the best. Green and White Tea Force is no exception. I believe in this supplement for good health and immune system and despite a chronic disease, my health is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »