EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Mar 26, 2011

I'm really allergic and my normal medication doesn't seem to be enough... This stuff keeps my airways more open. Breathing is essential :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Apr 25, 2011

I bought Histamine Take Care, for hay fever reduction So far it has good results. Will purchase again in future. Very nice flavour. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3296176 on Jul 06, 2009

I have used Histamine Take Care for 1 month now and it has made a difference in my allergies, they are better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1791604 on Oct 26, 2011

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breath Better

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Jun 29, 2009

These lozenges are not the best tasting, but when you feel a cold coming on they seem to help speed recovery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good herbal forumal

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Oct 15, 2010

I find this one a mus thave on those days in the spring or summer when the allergies are going haywire. Sometimes you think it's a cold when it's not, and this product is awesome because it's disolved in you mouth and you get fast absorption. Better than drug stores brands because the other herbs are food for the body ! My onl issue is the slight sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped me

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Jul 10, 2011

Seems to have helped reduce my histamine problems (congestion, sneezing, red welts) but not a total fix. I took 2 lozenges per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Histamine Take Care

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Aug 29, 2011

I was using these histamine lozenges for a itch on my shoulder, but it hasn,t worked,i will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total