EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.32

$58.95

Savings of: $20.63 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Aug 08, 2011

i use this daily for blood sugar control and menopausal anxiety, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG... this really helped calm my nerves

Posted by Reviewer2168283 on Jan 04, 2009

This took a few days of taking it but I really noticed a huge difference in my general well being...

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 25, 2010

New Chapter make great products. A little expensive. I started taking this item recently with New Chapter Supercritical Ginger and my urinary urgency has subsided conciderably. Not sure if it was the Basil or the Ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3289836 on Feb 09, 2010

I really see a change in my mood, this stuff is great and i will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer2042577 on Jul 15, 2009

This is excellant for lowering cortesol or stress hormone level. I find this brand of Holy Basil superior to others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer2442838 on Jul 31, 2009

Excellent product! I couldn't live without it, seriously. Keeps my emotions balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer2053656 on May 04, 2009

I notice a sense of well being when using Holy Basil also when I combine it witih with alpha lipoic my belly gets reduced. Thank you for providing such good price to the public.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my husband tremendously

Posted by Reviewer2753882 on May 10, 2008

I notice when he misses a dose or two his moods get out of balance and he gets out of sorts. It has been very beneficial for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer3354796 on Sep 27, 2011

Stress reducer, enhances relaxation and sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Dec 23, 2012

I would not be without this item! These capsules are small and easy to take. They have a calming effect without making me drowsy. I use them during the day and at night. I can never run out of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »