EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.77

$31.95

Savings of: $11.18 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FANTASTIC Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my new "Brain Protecting" routine

Posted by sincerelysarah on Jul 05, 2012

I'm working to protect my brain from degeneration due to some genetic factors in my family tree. I've added this to the regimen and discussed it with my DR. Her advice - it can only help!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Noticeable improvement in mental fog

Posted by Reviewer1335338 on Feb 01, 2012

I have been taking this for about 2 weeks and have noticed that I have sharper, quicker mental processing. Words come to me more easily; anxiety is decreased. I am very encouraged by how helpful I have found this supplement to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

not useful for me

Posted by Reviewer3096392 on Dec 13, 2011

instead of helping me stay allert and think faster I become drowsy and can not function at work. Discontinued taking them after a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3339173 on Nov 03, 2011

I'm really satisfied. Regards.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am calm, clear thinking, and not drowsy

Posted by Reviewer1629345 on Jul 06, 2011

This product works for me. Rather than taking valerian during a hectic day at work (which slows me down a bit), I take the Neurozyme, and I feel more energetic, without feeling disorganized with my thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on May 28, 2011

Great product but I prefer,alpha GPC and neuro optimizer from jarrow formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodby Fuzz

Posted by Reviewer2871254 on Apr 30, 2011

Since using this. I no longer have days in which my mind is fuzzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 02, 2011

I can definitely feel the benefits of Neurozyme. Neurozyme seems to enhance the mental effects of other supplements I am taking and I have also used it as a stand alone for mental clarity, on occasion. iHerb.com is an amazing company, I am now using iHerb as my main supplement provider as the products they offer, and the delivery of the products are top notch at a decent cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neurozyme

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 28, 2010

I have taken this about 3 weeks, and have not seen a huge difference in my focus yet. I think it is working a little. It may take a while for it to work. I do feel less anxiety though over my lack of concentration. I am doing better at day to day tasks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »