EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.59

$70.98

Savings of: $28.39 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product for vegan responsibility

Posted by Templeton on Feb 14, 2012

This product is excellent, like all sister New Chapter products I have ever utilized. True to its 'whole food' characteristic, there is no upset whatsoever with this product, even when taken on an empty stomach; this was not the case when I tried the comprehensive B-complex from Trader Joes, which makes no claim to be a whole food supplement, but which left me queasy when taken without food. A 'whole food' supplement is what works best with my system. Now, after much trial and error over a period of several years, all my supplements are 'whole food' supplements from New Chapter. As a vegan, I know that it is my personal responsibility to supplement the B-complex, and I am very happy with New Chapter's products overall, and with this particular product of importance for a healthy vegan diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Price.

Posted by Reviewer2464284 on Mar 06, 2010

I have been taking this for the past 3 months and I definitely have noticed a difference in my energy level and overall health. I saved a lot of money buying this from Iherb when comparing the price at my favorite health food store. I would strongly recommend this B complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Nov 26, 2008

Good for increased energy,great product Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination!

Posted by Reviewer3213159 on Dec 22, 2009

These are much better for my stomach than synthetic vitamin B's, and does not make the urine yellow. The capsules contains only natural ingredients and also some superfoods and herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is what my midwife recomended to me! It feels good...

Posted by Reviewer3302413 on Apr 06, 2008

This is what my midwife recomended to me! It feels good...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very easily assimilated line of supplements

Posted by Reviewer2803892 on Jul 24, 2009

NIce product a bit more choline and inositol would make it awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superiror to any other B vitamins I've tried!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 28, 2010

And I've tried a lot. I have CFIDS caused by adrenal failure, I'm prone to fungal infections & always avoided New Chapter because of the yeast culture & the insanely high price. iHerb makes it more affordable so decided to try it. I have found relief with these from many symptoms including racing heart. These pills give me strength and energy and I'm no longer so depleted of life force. I'm putting a new order together, don't want to be without. I take about 6 per day, even on empty stomach, no problems there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant b vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1429762 on Jun 01, 2007

i love all new chapter products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality

Posted by Reviewer2754144 on Sep 25, 2008

High quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives you lots of energy

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Jun 11, 2009

naturally... I like these along with zyflamend for a gentle morning buzz heh. And joint pain. I've been thinking of trying the men's three a day vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »