EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.14

$70.98

Savings of: $24.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Recommended for Calm

Posted by Reviewer2149747 on Jan 05, 2011

If you wish to balance out your stressful cycles in life, take this stuff. It will calm you down , and help you to see clearly in times of stress. Great for high stress jobs or businesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2981223 on Jan 03, 2011

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Dec 02, 2010

Take as a insurance that I'm getting all my daily nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, Coenzyme B Food Complex

Posted by Reviewer2508646 on Nov 05, 2010

I have used this product for over a year now and would highly recommend it. Unlike other B vitamin complexes, it never upsets my stomach, even if taken without food.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1427888 on Sep 18, 2010

I think its a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2160594 on Aug 10, 2010

This is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

trustworthy products

Posted by Reviewer2100507 on Jul 26, 2010

I like this product because of natural contents, but I hope Coenzyme B Complex with herb free so as to be smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the formula

Posted by Reviewer1061606 on May 13, 2010

Bought this because my chiropractor/wellness physician loves the New Chapter brand products and highly recommends them. Wish the niacin was in the form of nicotinic acid instead of niacinamide and wish it was also yeast-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superiror to any other B vitamins I've tried!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 28, 2010

And I've tried a lot. I have CFIDS caused by adrenal failure, I'm prone to fungal infections & always avoided New Chapter because of the yeast culture & the insanely high price. iHerb makes it more affordable so decided to try it. I have found relief with these from many symptoms including racing heart. These pills give me strength and energy and I'm no longer so depleted of life force. I'm putting a new order together, don't want to be without. I take about 6 per day, even on empty stomach, no problems there.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Apr 15, 2010

This is a great product. This bio-available B-complex is easy to digest without that vitamin stomach queasiness you can get from other b-vitamins. They are a little more expensive, but worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »