EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.59

$70.98

Savings of: $28.39 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

powerfully calming

Posted by Reviewer3082268 on Jun 30, 2011

Great product. Was recommended by a health care practitioner. Powerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter are great on all counts

Posted by IanGoldsmid on Aug 21, 2011

Trustable Organic - use it for health insurance rather than a specific problem

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer1365732 on Oct 18, 2011

New Chapter makes great vitamins. I have been looking for a nice B complex that didn't upset my stomach. Been taking it for over a week now with and without food with no problems. So far, so good. I also take their Every Woman daily multi and can take it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1481784 on Oct 31, 2011

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer2707753 on Nov 04, 2011

I love this brand of vitamins and feel the difference when taking them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brand I trust

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 06, 2012

New Chapter is one of the few brands that I truly trust because it is made from whole foods that the body can easily digest and work with. The tablets are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1518175 on Jun 05, 2012

I bought these for my husband, and he says he can already feel the difference (only been taking them for a few weeks). Will definitely re-purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter = Awesome

Posted by 4931920682076429503 on Nov 29, 2012

Started to feel a difference within a couple of days, love New Chapter products

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Food B Complex- No Oxidation

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

The best thing about this vitamin B complex besides its bioavailability is that it doesn't oxidize like many other Bs. It never gets stinky and gross to take. Also, since it's a whole food supplement, it doesn't need to be taken with food. In addition, I like that it comes in a glass jar, not plastic, and is manufactured by a highly reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Product!

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 18, 2013

I could tell in two days the benefits of using this supplement. Whole food probiotics make all the difference in the world. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »