EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

You Don't Need Fred When You Have This Ginger!

Posted by Reviewer1016578 on Jul 14, 2009

This Ginger doesn't dance backwards in high heels but it is impressive nevertheless. I take this ginger daily. What a great way to help balance out our inflammatory diet (white flour, sugar, etc.) with this great anti inflammatory. It helps relieve some of the effects of inflammatory diseases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ginger is powerful to cure chronic inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on Oct 17, 2009

After taking this organic ginger a few days ( 2~3 days),I can feel my chronic inflammatory got a great improvement.Be sure to take it at meals time to avoid heartburn. Highly recommeded.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger

Posted by Reviewer3111690 on Jan 24, 2008

I use this product daily and recommend it to anyone needing extra ginger in there diet. I need it mainly as an anti-inflammatory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well

Posted by Reviewer3160195 on Apr 14, 2010

I have a condition called gastroparesis and this helps move the food along.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new chapter, daily ginger

Posted by Reviewer3286353 on Nov 24, 2009

excellent basic ginger formula - I take alot of supplements and this ginger formula ensures that I digest everything well - I'm really happy with it. Been using it for at least a year -off & on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3189839 on Jan 28, 2010

Bought it for my grandma and she notice that after taking it, perspiration had increased and knees soreness had decreased. Excellent product for people with knees problems due to inflammation of the tissues inside the knees!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NC Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jul 14, 2009

Love New Chapter products. They are of very high quality, and I trust this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer1068491 on Jan 10, 2010

new chapter ginger is great for digestion. i take it with every meal. new chapter is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer Service and Excellent Products

Posted by Reviewer1099636 on Aug 24, 2011

Great products overall, excellent customer service and timely delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real ginger in a capsule.

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

Great for digestion and occasional stomach upset. Helps rev up the metabolism. Also, good to take if you fly a lot or get car-sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »