EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.17

$81.95

Savings of: $32.78 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer2700041 on Dec 02, 2011

It seems do be doing the trick. I feel good, I use the bathroom regularly because of the probiotic. It's a good product. I feel confident that I'm having organic nutrition, that gives me peace of mind. Though, would be nice to have more vitamin D, and at least the daily supply of calcium...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by MiraNZ on Nov 02, 2012

I feel confident my husband using NewChapter. He needed these to boost his immunity, and I already see the difference, with much less time complaining on his throat. I confidently recommend NewChapter to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband likes the tablets :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jan 09, 2013

I only can say that the smell is not very plesant and they are way too big to swollow. but they are organic and he loves them so 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1165434 on Jul 22, 2011

This is a great product. They have a strong smell but not in a horrible way. I feel much better now that I'm on it, my skin seems better, my eyes aren't as tired either! great!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Multi

Posted by Reviewer1783722 on Jun 22, 2011

New Chapter is the best multivitamin I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

No vitamin burps

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jan 05, 2012

I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 08, 2012

Very good multivitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1806719 on Feb 11, 2013

A very good organic product for adults. I like it. Although I miss a litlle iron in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2607263 on Oct 23, 2013

husband is pleased with them

Was this review helpful to you?

2 a Day, Not 1

Posted by 5578532747311147440 on Jun 04, 2015

This is shown to be One a Day, it is not. It is the 2/day formula. The One/day is great. Haven't tried this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total